Free Windows Server 2008 Virtualization Exam Cram today!

By | March 18, 2010

Hi All,

I hope the heads are not too cloudy after the St. Patrick Days festivities but a quick note to say….

Don’t forget to register for the Windows Server 2008 Virtualization Exam Cram!

This is your last chance to get the inside scoop from MCT Dan Neurenberg on what to expect in exams 70-659: TS: Windows Server 2008 R2, Server Virtualization and 70-403: TS: System Center Virtual Machine Manager 2008, Configuring.

In addition to helping you prepare for your exam, Microsoft will also be selecting one attendee from each session to receive a Microsoft Certification exam voucher.

So register now, before it’s too late!

March 18 2010 at 8:00am PDT (4pm GMT What time is this in my region?)

March 18 2010 at 12:00pm PDT (8pm GMT What time is this in my region?)

For training coruses or more information on training and certification please contact New Horizons:

http://www.newhorizonsireland.ie/LocalWeb/Ireland/Contact-Us.aspx

 

Posted via web from newhorizonsirl’s posterous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *